What’s the Point?

Lunch break with Katja

Therefore, I tell you, her many sins have been forgiven–for she loved much.
Luke 7:47

This blog is a work in progress. I normally don’t want to do anything unless I know it will be great (perfectionism, yes please) but that’s not what this blog will be about. This is a place of progress. Spiritual progress to be more specific. Instead of writing in journals that get lost in a storage box (and then moved thousands of kilometers away from) I’ve decided to write here. Many pursuits can occupy my thoughts. My hope is that these pursuits will be godly and filled with contentment.

The above quote is my ultimate favorite in the bible. More will be explained in a later blog 😉

Leave a Reply

